EPFL



The symposium is open to everyone. Registration is free of charge but compulsory.

With:

Sir Philip Campbell, Springer Nature
Ingrid Daubechies, Duke University
Fabiola Gianotti, CERN Director-General
Maria Leptin, EMBO Director
José Moura, IEEE President Elect
Fernando Perez, University of California Berkeley
Marcel Salathé, EPFL
Robert-Ian Smits, TU/e Executive Board President
Bruno Strasser, University of Geneva
Jeannette Wing, Columbia University

Click here for registration and more information: go.epfl.ch/OpenScienceDay

